Reviews

Click here to leave a review
Gold Coast Family Dental Reviews
Overall Dental Practice Rating ★★★★★ 5 / 5 based upon 54 reviews.
★★★★★ A professional medical office with special care to patients from the time of visit through completion of work. Excellent!
★★★★★ I was taken on time for a cleaning which went as expected.
★★★★★ Friendly and attentive staff who provide a warm, relaxed ambiance with excellent service. Their outstanding professionalism and competence are matched by the beautifully designed environment. It is a wonderful example of the care Dr. Keren...
★★★★★ Very professional , made you feel like family
★★★★★ Love both Dr. Keren and Anna! She is gentle, kind, understanding of my fear of 'pain' and made me feel at ease and totally confident that I was in good hands during my rather extensive teeth cleaning....

-Submitted 1-6-15
★★★★★ Copied from my Google+ review from 2014/12/13.] On the strength of one visit I'm giving them all five stars. Here's why: A filling fell out yesterday evening, and I was plunged into gloom. A friend recommended GCFD, so I wrote right away ...
-Submitted- 12/14/14
★★★★★ Excellent and very professional!!! Best dental experience ever... Ana, Dr. Keren and Karen are the best of the best!!!!
-Submitted 12/09/14
★★★★★ Everyone at Gold Coast is always friendly, respectful and concerned that your experience there is as comfortable and pain free as possible

-Submitted 12/09/15
★★★★ Replacing front teeth a drawn-out process. Surprised it takes so long to get the final bridge in place. You can help me with my expectations. Advertised Gold Coast on Hadley House Bulletin Board. Craig
★★★★★ Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and compassionate. They are extremely concerned that you have a stress and pain free experience every time.

Submitted-11/13/14
★★★★★ My Experience was great. Everybody was extremely personable and Professional.
-Submitted-11/13/2014
★★★★★ Excellent and very professional dental treatment. Very kind and knowledgeable staff. No waiting time waste.Excellent and accurate information and communication appointment system

-Submitted-11/11/2014
★★★★ I'd never been to a dentist before but this was a very pleasant experience when I expected a really unpleasant one. These guys are great

-Submitted-10/24/2014
★★★★★ Nice staff

-Submitted-10/21/2014
★★★★★ Great experience

-Submitted- 10/17/2014
★★★★ Great experience! Very friendly, thorough staff, state of the art equipment & serene relaxing setting. Having recently moved the neighborhood, I'm extremely happy to have found Gold Coast Family Dental.

Submitted-10/8/2014
★★★★★ Ana does my cleaning and is incredible! Not only is she so thorough and my teeth are squeaky clean when I leave, but she's also great to talk to! I look forward to my cleanings and to socialize with Ana.

-Submitted-9/11/2014
★★★★★ Great, as always.

-Submitted-09/11/15
★★★★★ You did a lot of work, and did it well. Quality of work is high; organization of services and follow-up is excellent. Please use me as a reference. '
-Submitted - 5/20/2014
★★★★★ Always a positive experience !
-Submitted on 5/13/14-